Atlona Global Sales Contacts

Atlona is committed to providing the industry’s best customer service and sales support. Our global team understands your demands and provides the solutions you need, when you need them. Our office is staffed with personnel in sales, training, customer service and support in order to best meet your needs. Please reference the contact information below. We look forward to keeping you connected.

Phone

Phone: +1 (408) 962-0515 (US) | +41 43 508 43 21 (EMEA)  | +65 6305 7575 (APAC)

North American Sales

Sales

Adam Griffin
Director of sales and Business Development

adam.griffin@atlona.com

Jason Parson
Regional Sales Manager - Northwest

jason.parson@atlona.com

Scott Varner
Regional Sales Manager - Northeast

scott.varner@atlona.com

Justin Sattazahn
Regional Sales Manager - Northcentral

Justin.sattazahn@atlona.com

Amy Hacker
Regional Sales Manager - Great Lakes

amy.hacker@atlona.com

Remy Nguyen
Regional Sales Manager - Southwest

remy.nguyen@atlona.com

Rene Yzaguirre
Regional Sales Manager - Southcentral

rene.yzaguirre@atlona.com

Christina Cruzeiro
Regional Sales Manager - Canada

christina.cruzeiro@atlona.com

Shaun Burnette
Director of Commercial Distribution

shaun.burnette@atlona.com

Steve Neylon
Director of Residential Distribution

steve.neylon@atlona.com

Kert McCandless
Key Account Manager - Retail & Buying Groups

kert.mccandless@atlona.com

Roger Takacs
Strategic account manager

roger.takacs@atlona.com

INSIDE SALES

Steve Heintz
Supervisor, Inside Sales - North America

steve.heintz@atlona.com

Art Barron Smiling

Art Barron
Inside Sales Rep - North America

art.barron@atlona.com

Sales Engineering

Donald Trinh
Sr. Sales Engineer - West

donald.trinh@atlona.com

Nick Bethard
Sr. Sales Engineer - North Central

nick.bethard@atlona.com

Paul Beals
Sales Engineer - Northeast and Canada

paul.beals@atlona.com

Brian Montini
Sales Engineer - South Central

brian.montini@atlona.com

Ray Cooper
Sales Engineer - Southeast

ray.cooper@atlona.com

Executive Director

Jamey Swigert
Executive Director

jamey.swigert@atlona.com