Atlona Global Sales Contacts

Atlona is committed to providing the industry’s best customer service and sales support. Our global team understands your demands and provides the solutions you need, when you need them. Our office is staffed with personnel in sales, training, customer service and support in order to best meet your needs. Please reference the contact information below. We look forward to keeping you connected.

If you are an end-user, in Education, or a Consultant, please see Consultant & End-User Engagement.

North American Sales

Commercial sales

Jason Parson
Regional Sales Manager - Northwest

jason.parson@atlona.com
Direct:+1 (408) 643-8701
Mobile: +1 (310) 849-5996

Robert O'Brien
Regional Sales Manager - Southwest

robert.obrien@atlona.com
Phone: +1 (408) 643-8776

Patrick Smith
Regional Sales Manager - North Central

patrick.smith@atlona.com
Direct: +1 (408) 643-9793
Mobile: +1 (231) 557-0395

Craig R. Childs
Regional Sales Manager - South Central

craig.childs@atlona.com
Phone: +1 (408) 643-8434
Mobile: +1 (469) 785-2546

Amy Hacker
Regional Sales Manager - Great Lakes

amy.hacker@atlona.com
Direct: +1 (408) 643-8716
Mobile: +1 (636) 248-5747

Scott Ettinger
Regional Sales Manager - Southeast

scott.ettinger@atlona.com
Direct: +1 (408) 643-8782
Mobile: +1 (941) 266-5014

Adam Griffin
Regional Sales Manager - Northeast

adam.griffin@atlona.com
Direct: +1 (408) 643-8761
Mobile: +1 (401) 617-0492

Shaun Burnette
Director of Commercial Distribution

shaun.burnette@atlona.com
Direct: +1 (408) 643-8732
Mobile: +1 (847) 281-6888

Residential Sales

Kert McCandless
Regional Sales Manager – West

kert.mccandless@atlona.com
Direct: +1 (408) 643-8730
Mobile: +1 (303) 917-1814

Steve Neylon
Regional Sales Manager – East

steve.neylon@atlona.com
Direct: +1 (408) 643-8760

Inside Sales

Steve Heintz
Supervisor, Inside Sales - North America

steve.heintz@atlona.com
Phone: +1 (408) 643-8764

Sal Akbarzad
Inside Sales Rep - West

sulaiman.akbarzad@atlona.com
Phone: +1 (408) 643-8791

Art Barron
Inside Sales Rep - Central

art.barron@atlona.com
Phone: +1 (408) 643-8769

Joseph Sebek
Inside Sales Rep

joseph.sebek@atlona.com
Phone: +1 (408) 643-8777

Sales Engineering

Seth Powell
Manager, Sales Engineering and Southeast

seth.powell@atlona.com
Direct: +1 (408) 643-8774

Donald Trinh
Sr. Sales Engineer - West

donald.trinh@atlona.com
Direct: +1 (408) 643-8738

Nick Bethard
Sr. Sales Engineer - North Central

nick.bethard@atlona.com
Direct: +1 (408) 643-8740
Mobile: +1 (216) 661-0610

Paul Beals
Sales Engineer - Northeast and Canada

paul.beals@atlona.com
Direct: +1 (408) 643-8723
Mobile: +1 (845) 395-4345

Brian Montini
Sales Engineer - South Central

brian.montini@atlona.com
Direct: +1 (408) 643-8751
Mobile: +1 (770) 354-0987