Atlona Global Sales Contacts

Atlona is committed to providing the industry’s best customer service and sales support. Our global team understands your demands and provides the solutions you need, when you need them. Our office is staffed with personnel in sales, training, customer service and support in order to best meet your needs. Please reference the contact information below. We look forward to keeping you connected.

If you are an end-user, in Education, or a Consultant, please see Consultant & End-User Engagement.

North American Sales

Vince Schuster
Sr. Director, North American Sales

vince.schuster@atlona.com
Direct: +1 (408) 643-8768
Mobile: +1 (410) 961-8440

Commercial sales

Jason Parson
Regional Sales Manager - Northwest

jason.parson@atlona.com
Direct:+1 (408) 643-8701
Mobile: +1 (410) 961-8440

Sal Akbarzad
Sales, Southwest

sulaiman.akbarzad@atlona.com
Phone: +1 (408) 643-8791

Shaun Burnette
Regional Sales Manager - North Central

shaun.burnette@atlona.com
Direct: +1 (408) 643-8732
Mobile: +1 (847) 281-6888

Craig R. Childs
Regional Sales Manager - South Central

craig.childs@atlona.com
Phone: +1 (408) 643-8434
Mobile: +1 (469) 785-2546

Shaun Burnette
Regional Sales Manager - Great Lakes

shaun.burnette@atlona.com
Direct: +1 (408) 643-8732
Mobile: +1 (847) 281-6888

Scott Ettinger
Regional Sales Manager - Southeast

scott.ettinger@atlona.com
Direct: +1 (408) 643-8782
Mobile: +1 (941) 266-5014

Adam Griffin
Regional Sales Manager - Northeast

adam.griffin@atlona.com
Direct: +1 (408) 643-8761 
Mobile: +1 (401) 617-0492

Shaun Burnette
Director of Commercial Distribution

shaun.burnette@atlona.com
Direct: +1 (408) 643-8732
Mobile: +1 (847) 281-6888

Residential Sales

Joshua Trujillo
Regional Sales Manager – West – Residential Market

joshua.trujillo@atlona.com
Direct: +1 (408) 643-8776
Mobile: +1 (720) 688-1541

Kert McCandless
Regional Sales Manager – East – Residential Market

kert.mccandless@atlona.com
Direct: +1 (408) 643-8730
Mobile: +1 (303) 917-1814

Inside Sales

Sal Akbarzad
Inside Sales Rep - West

sulaiman.akbarzad@atlona.com
Phone: +1 (408) 643-8791

Art Barron
Inside Sales Rep - Central

art.barron@atlona.com
Phone: +1 (408) 643-8769

Steve Heintz
Sr. Inside Sales Rep - East

steve.heintz@atlona.com
Phone: +1 (408) 643-8764

Sales Engineering

Seth Powell
Manager, Sales Engineering and Southeast

seth.powell@atlona.com
Direct: +1 (408) 643-8774

Donald Trinh
Sr. Sales Engineer - West

donald.trinh@atlona.com
Direct: +1 (408) 643-8738

Nick Bethard
Sr. Sales Engineer - North Central

nick.bethard@atlona.com
Direct: +1 (408) 643-8740
Mobile: +1 (216) 661-0610

Paul Beals
Sales Engineer - Northeast and Canada

paul.beals@atlona.com
Direct: +1 (408) 643-8723
Mobile: +1 (845) 395-4345

Brian Montini
Sales Engineer - South Central

brian.montini@atlona.com
Direct: +1 (408) 643-8751