Atlona Events

Tradeshow and Partner Events

Technical Training: Conferencing and Control Systems

Join the Atlona and Snap One teams at your local Snap One Partner Store to learn about Atlona’s innovative control system and conference room solutions. This series is designed to ensure that this is time well spent for your technicians, sales engineers, project managers and more in learning how to use these feature-rich products.

Lunch provided for all attendees.

During this training, you’ll learn:

  • Huddle Room Design for BYOD Teams™ & Zoom™ Meetings
  • Med/Large Integrated Conference Room Design and Configuration
  • Atlona Velocity™ Control System Getting Started & Basic Setup
  • Room Scheduling Touch Panels Getting Started & Basic Setup
  • Hands Free Spaces and Occupancy Automation

Snap One Partner Store – DALLAS, TEXAS
February 14, 2023

9:00 AM – 2:00 PM CST
2009 McKenzie Drive Ste #102 Carrollton, TX 75006

Register

Snap One Partner Store – HOUSTON, TEXAS
February 16, 2023

9:00 AM – 2:00 PM CST
7450 Harwin Drive Houston, TX 77036

Register

Snap One Partner Store – TAMPA, FLORIDA
February 21, 2023

9:00 AM – 2:00 PM EST
121 Kelsey Lane Unit A Tampa, FL 33619

Register

Snap One Partner Store – FORT LAUDERDALE, FLORIDA
February 23, 2023

9:00 AM – 2:00 PM EST
4200 N 29th Ave. Suite B Hollywood, FL 33020

Register

Live Streams

The Hub at ISE – Day 1

January 30, 2023

Sneak Peek with David Shamir

7 AM PST, 10 AM EST, 4 PM CET

Watch on youtube

The Hub at ISE – Day 2

January 31, 2023

Atlona EMEA with Thorsten Goecke

7 AM PST, 10 AM EST, 4 PM CET

Watch on youtube

The Hub at ISE – Day 3

February 1, 2023

Atlona Global with Jamey Swigert

7 AM PST, 10 AM EST, 4 PM CET

Watch on youtube