Atlona Global Sales Contacts

Atlona is committed to providing the industry’s best customer service and sales support. Our global team understands your demands and provides the solutions you need, when you need them. Our office is staffed with personnel in sales, training, customer service and support in order to best meet your needs. Please reference the contact information below. We look forward to keeping you connected.

EMEA Sales

EMEA

Thorsten Goecke
Director of Sales, EMEA

thorsten.goecke@atlona.com
Direct (Munich): +49 (0) 8131-9023910
Mobile: +49 (163) 3-848-498

Germany

Kai Ellingsen
Senior Sales Manager, DACH

kai.ellingsen@atlona.com
Direct (Hamburg): +49 (40) 822-17554
Mobile: +49 (0) 176-588-71-959

UK & Ireland

Alex Moss
Senior Sales Manager, UK & Ireland

alex.moss@atlona.com
Direct: +1 (408) 643-8715
Mobile: +44 (0) 7788-810670

Israel, The Balkans, Spain, Portugal & Italy

SAGI LICHTENBERG
Sales Manager

sagi.lichtenberg@atlona.com
Mobile: +972-52-372-4444

Russian Federation

Andrey Berezin
Sales Manager / Field Trainer

a.berezin@atlona.ru
Direct: +7-911-928-3840
Mobile: +7-921-422-9531

INSIDE SALES

Csilla Gálová
INTERNAL ACCOUNT MANAGER

Csilla.galova@atlona.com
Office: +41 (43) 210-81-10
Direct: +41 (43) 210-81-04

Sales Engineering

Kobi Levy
DIRECTOR OF TECHNICAL SERVICES, EMEA

kobi.levy@atlona.com
Direct: +41 43 210 81 01

Reto Spoerri
AV over IP SR. Sales Engineer

reto.spoerri@atlona.com
Direct: +41 (43) 210-81-06