Trainers and Facilities

Phone

Phone: +1 (408) 962-0515 (US) | +41 43 508 43 21 (EMEA)

Atlona Field Trainers

Dallas, TX

Caroline Bjorkquist
Training Manager

caroline.bjorkquist@atlona.com

Zürich, Switzerland

Reto Spoerri
AV over IP Senior Sales Engineer

reto.spoerri@atlona.com

Frankfurt, Germany

Timo Schoenmeier
Sales Engineer, EMEA

timo.schoenmeier@atlona.com

India

Hardik Mehta
Sales Engineer – SAARC & Middle East Technical Manager

hardik.mehta@atlona.com

Mexico City

Manuel Pineda
Sales Engineer – Latin America

manuel.pineda@atlona.com

Atlona Certified Training Partners

Our Certified Training Partners are a global team of talented technical trainers who work for our partner firms. Each have been certified by Atlona to help you gain a deeper understanding of our solutions and how to use them in your applications. Click their images for their biography and contact information.

Copenhagen, Denmark

Brian Thorngaard

bt@imagosonas.dk

Australia

Wroclaw, Poland

Venice, Italy

Luca Battistelli

luca@prase.it