Trainers and Facilities

Atlona Field Trainers

Atlanta, GA

ken eagle
Director of Training and Technical Sales

ken.eagle@atlona.com
408-962-0515 x153

Atlanta, GA

Erica Carroll
Education and Training Manager

erica.carroll@atlona.com
408-643-8733

Zürich, Switzerland

Reto Spoerri
AV over IP Senior Sales Engineer

reto.spoerri@atlona.com
+41 43 210 81 06

Raleigh, NC

Seth Powell
AV over IP Sales Engineer

seth.powell@atlona.com
408-643-8738

San Jose, CA

Donald Trinh
AV Sales Engineer

donald.trinh@atlona.com
408-643-8738

India

Hardik Mehta
Sales Engineer – SAARC & Middle East Technical Manager

hardik.mehta@atlona.com
+91 982 026 5388

Atlona Certified Training Partners

Our Certified Training Partners are a global team of talented technical trainers who work for our partner firms. Each have been certified by Atlona to help you gain a deeper understanding of our solutions and how to use them in your applications. Click their images for their biography and contact information.

Copenhagen, Denmark

Brian Thorngaard

bt@imagosonas.dk
+45 22 61 70 77

Skoghall, Sweden

Christoffer Aslev

christoffer@audiovision.se
+46(0)54 55 80 88

Australia

Elizabeth Cooke

elizabeth.cooke@midwich.com.au
+61 1300 555 069

Wroclaw, Poland

Krzysztof Bocian

krzysztof.bocian@simpleav.pl
+48 697 395 155

Venice, Italy

Luca Battistelli

luca@prase.it
+39 0421 571411

Berkshire, United Kingdom

Micheal Reader

michael.reader@midwich.com
+44 01379 649200

Israel & the Balkans

Sagi Lichtenberg

sagi.lichtenberg@atlona.com
+41 43 508 4321