Atlona Global Sales, Customer Service & Training Contacts

Atlona is committed to providing the industry’s best customer service and sales support. Our global team understands your demands and provides the solutions you need, when you need them. Our office is staffed with personnel in sales, training, customer service and support in order to best meet your needs. Please reference the contact information below. We look forward to keeping you connected.

North America Sales and Support

President and CEO
Ilya Khayn
ilya.khayn@atlona.com
Phone: +1.408.643.8712

Inside Sales & Customer Support

Manager of Inside Sales &
Design Services
Steve Heintz
steve.heintz@atlona.com
Phone: +1.408.962.0515 x164

 

Channel Sales Specialist
Art Barron
art.barron@atlona.com
Phone: +1.408.962.0515 x169

 

Channel Sales Specialist
Sal Akbarzad
sulaiman.akbarzad@atlona.com
Phone: +1.408.962.0515 x191

 

Residential Solutions

National Sales Manager
Victor Baut
victor.baut@atlona.com
Phone: +1.408.962.0515 x123
Mobile: +1.941.315.3691

 

Western US
Regional Sales Manager
Chad Russell
chad.russell@atlona.com
Phone: +1.408.962.0515 x176
Mobile: +1.970.987.4444

 

Central US
Regional Sales Manager
Kert McCandless
kert.mccandless@atlona.com
Phone: +1.408.643.8730 x130
Mobile: +1.303.917.1814

 

Eastern US
Regional Sales Manager
Scott Ettinger
scott.ettinger@atlona.com
Phone: +1.408.962.0515 x182
Mobile: +1.941.266.5014

Commercial Solutions

National Sales Manager
Amelia Vrabel
amelia.vrabel@atlona.com
Phone: +1.408.962.0515 x168
Mobile: +1.919.538.3139

 

Central US
Regional Sales Manager
Shaun Burnette
shaun.burnette@atlona.com
Mobile: +1.847.281.6098

 

Northeastern US
Regional Sales Manager
Adam Griffin
adam.griffin@atlona.com
Phone: +1.408.962.0515 x161
Mobile: +1.401.617.0492

 

Southeastern US
Regional Sales Manager
Joel Carroll
joel.carroll@atlona.com
Phone: +1.408.962.0515 x119
Mobile: +1.770.545.0430

 

Southwest US
National Sales Manager
Amelia Vrabel
amelia.vrabel@atlona.com
Phone: +1.408.962.0515 x168
Mobile: +1.919.538.3139

Canada – Commercial and Residential

Country Manager - Canada
Omar Prashad
omar.prashad@atlona.com
Phone: +1.416.587.0595

Business Development

Business Development Manager AV/IP and Strategic Alliances
Michael Crisci
michel.crisci@atlona.com
Mobile: +1.914.497.4515

Training and Sales Support

Director of Training and
Sales Support
Ken Eagle
ken.eagle@atlona.com
Phone: +1.408.962.0515 x153

 

AVoIP Sales Engineer
Seth Powell
seth.powell@atlona.com
Phone: +1.408.643.8774

Training and Sales
Support Engineer
Erica Carroll
erica.carroll@atlona.com
Mobile: +1.678.599.8788

 

Sales Support Engineer
Leon Sergiyenko
leon.sergiyenko@atlona.com
Phone: +1.408.962.0515 x116

 

International Sales and Support

General Manager, International Operations
Ronni Guggenheim
ronni.guggenheim@atlona.com
Phone: +1.408.644.4611
Mobile: +41 78 655 5511

Residential & Commercial Solutions – EMEA & APAC

Senior International Sales Director
Asia Pac, Southern & Northern Europe
Jeff Meyer
jeff.meyer@atlona.com 
Mobile: +39 340 641 8455 

Residential & Commercial Solutions – APAC (Japan, Australia, New Zealand, Hong Kong, Southeast Asia)

Sales Director
Asia Pac & Oceania
Edmund Chan
edmund.chan@atlona.com 
Mobile: +65 97935599

Residential & Commercial Solutions – APAC ( Not Including India, Japan, Australia and New Zealand)

General Manager
Marco Wong
marco.wong@atlona.asia 
Phone: +852 6382 7928

Residential & Commercial Solutions – EMEA

Director of Business Development 
Thorsten Goecke
thorsten.goecke@atlona.com 
Mobile: +49 163 3848 498

Residential & Commercial Solutions – France, Monaco

Sales Manager
Christophe Gaborit
christophe.gaborit@atlona.fr
Mobile: +33 607 618 262

Residential & Commercial Solutions – Israel, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Greece, Kosovo, Macedonia, Montenegro, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia

Sales Manager
Sagi Lichtenberg
sagi.lichtenberg@atlona.com
Mobile: +972 52 552 9076

Residential & Commercial Solutions – Latin America

Director of Business Development 
Esteban Perez
esteban.perez@atlona.com 
Phone: +1.408.643.8748
Mobile: +1.849.352.1279

Residential & Commercial Solutions – UK and Ireland

Account Manager
Chris Brzostowski
chris.brzostowski@atlona.com 
Mobile: +44 7469 791635

Residential & Commercial Solutions – SAARC & Middle East

Director of Business Development
Sanket S. Sawant, CTS
sanket.sawant@atlona.com
Mobile: +91 983 390 1040 

 

Technical Manager
Hardik Mehta
hardik.mehta@atlona.com
Mobile: +91 982 026 5388

Training and Support

Field Trainer EMEA
Stephan Vinke
stephan.vinke@atlona.com
Phone: +1.408.643.8722
Mobile: +49 1577 290 1074
Manager International Support
Alexander Kiflom
alexander.kiflom@atlona.com
Mobile: +41 76 818 6543

 

AVoIP Senior Sales Engineer
Reto Spoerri
reto.spoerri@atlona.com
Phone: +41 43 508 43 21