Atlona Global Sales Contacts

Atlona is committed to providing the industry’s best customer service and sales support. Our global team understands your demands and provides the solutions you need, when you need them. Our office is staffed with personnel in sales, training, customer service and support in order to best meet your needs. Please reference the contact information below. We look forward to keeping you connected.

If you are an end-user, in Education, or a Consultant, please see Consultant & End-User Engagement.

International Sales

Ronni Geuggenheim
General Manager Atlona International

ronni.guggenheim@atlona.com
Direct: +41 (43) 210-81-01

EMEA & Turkey

Thorsten Goecke
Director of Business Development

thorsten.goecke@atlona.com
Direct (Munich): +49 (0) 8131-9023910
Mobile: +49 (163) 3-848-498

Germany

Kai Ellingsen
Senior Sales Manager, DACH

kai.ellingsen@atlona.com
Direct (Hamburg): +49 (40) 822-17554
Mobile: +49 (0) 176-588-71-959

UK & Ireland

Alex Moss
Senior Sales Manager, UK & Ireland

alex.moss@atlona.com
Direct: +1 (408) 643-8715
Mobile: +44 (0) 7788-810670

France, Algeria, Monaco, Morocoo, & Tunisia

Ronni Geuggenheim
General Manager Atlona International

ronni.guggenheim@atlona.com
Direct: +41 (43) 210-81-01

Hong Kong, Southeast Asia, Japan, Australia, & New Zealand

International Headquarters

presales@atlona.com
Direct: +41 43-508-4321

Israel, The Balkans, Spain, Portugal & Italy

Sagi Lichtenberg
Sales Manager

sagi.lichtenberg@atlona.com
Mobile: +972-52-372-4444

SAARC, South-East Asia & Middle East

Sanket S. Sawant, CTS
Director of Business Development

sanket.sawant@atlona.com
Mobile: +91-983-390-1040

Russian Federation

Andrey Berezin
Sales Manager / Field Trainer

a.berezin@atlona.ru
Direct: +7-911-928-3840
Mobile: +7-921-422-9531

Inside Sales

Csilla Gálová
Sales Admin

Csilla.galova@atlona.com
Office: +41 (43) 210-81-10
Direct: +41 (43) 210-81-04

Sales Engineering

Reto Spoerri
AV over IP SR. Sales Engineer

reto.spoerri@atlona.com
Direct: +41 (43) 210-81-06

Hardik Mehta
Technical Manager

hardik.mehta@atlona.com
Mobile: +91-982-026-5388

Lutz Nordbrock
Technical Sales Engineer

lutz.nordbrock@atlona.com
Mobile: +49-8131-9023912