Atlona Global Sales, Customer Service & Training Contacts

Atlona is committed to providing the industry’s best customer service and sales support. Our global team understands your demands and provides the solutions you need, when you need them. Our office is staffed with personnel in sales, training, customer service and support in order to best meet your needs. Please reference the contact information below. We look forward to keeping you connected.

If you are an end-user, in Education, or a Consultant, please see Consultant & End-User Engagement.

TRAINING AND SALES SUPPORT

Ken Eagle
Sr. Director of Global Training

ken.eagle@atlona.com
Phone: +1.408.962.0515 x153

Erica Carroll
Education and Training Manager

erica.carroll@atlona.com
Mobile: +1.408.643.8733

Mark Ramos
Product and Field Training Manager – North America

mark.ramos@atlona.com
Mobile: +1.408.643.8726

INTERNATIONAL TRAINING AND SALES SUPPORT

Alexander Kiflom
Manager International Support

alexander.kiflom@atlona.com
Phone: +41 43 210 8110

Reto Spoerri
AV over IP Senior Sales Engineer

reto.spoerri@atlona.com
Phone: +41 43 210 81 06

Hardik Mehta
Sales Engineer – SAARC & Middle East Technical Manager

hardik.mehta@atlona.com
Mobile: +91 982 026 5388