Atlona Global Sales, Customer Service & Training Contacts

Atlona is committed to providing the industry’s best customer service and sales support. Our global team understands your demands and provides the solutions you need, when you need them. Our office is staffed with personnel in sales, training, customer service and support in order to best meet your needs. Please reference the contact information below. We look forward to keeping you connected.

If you are an end-user, in Education, or a Consultant, please see Consultant & End-User Engagement.

EMEA & Turkey

Thorsten Goecke
Director of Business Development

thorsten.goecke@atlona.com
Mobile: +49 (0) 163 3 848 498
Office Munich: +49 (0)8131 – 9023910

Germany

Kai Ellingsen
Senior Sales Manager, DACH

kai.ellingsen@atlona.com
Mobile: +49 (0) 176 588 71 959
Office (Hamburg): +49 (40) 822 17554

UK & Ireland

Alex Moss
Senior Sales Manager, UK & Ireland

alex.moss@atlona.com
Mobile: +44 (0)7788 810670

France, Algeria, Monaco, Morocoo, & Tunisia

Christophe Gaborit
Sales Manager

christophe.gaborit@atlona.com
Mobile: +33 (0) 607 618 262

Hong Kong, Southeast Asia, Japan, Australia, & New Zealand

International Headquarters

presales@atlona.com
Office: +41 43 508 4321

Israel, The Balkans, Spain, & Portugal

Sagi Lichtenberg
Sales Manager

sagi.lichtenberg@atlona.com
Mobile: +972 52 372 4444

SAARC, South-East Asia & Middle East

Sanket S. Sawant, CTS
Director of Business Development

sanket.sawant@atlona.com
Mobile: +91 983 390 1040

Hardik Mehta
Technical Manager

hardik.mehta@atlona.com
Mobile: +91 982 026 5388

Russian Federation

Andrey Berezin
Sales Manager / Field Trainer

a.berezin@atlona.ru
Phone: +7 911 928 3840
Mobile: +7 921 422 9531

Pavel Vasilev
Sales Manager

p.vasilev@atlona.ru
Phone: +7 911 928 3840
Mobile: +7 921 938 1138

SWITZERLAND

Csilla Gálová
Sales Admin

Csilla.galova@atlona.com
O: +41 43 210 81 10
D: +41 43 210 81 04