Atlona Global Sales, Customer Service & Training Contacts

Atlona is committed to providing the industry’s best customer service and sales support. Our global team understands your demands and provides the solutions you need, when you need them. Our office is staffed with personnel in sales, training, customer service and support in order to best meet your needs. Please reference the contact information below. We look forward to keeping you connected.

Manager of Inside Sales &
Design Services
Steve Heintz
steve.heintz@atlona.com
Phone: +1.408.962.0515 x164

Channel Sales Specialist
Art Barron
art.barron@atlona.com
Phone: +1.408.962.0515 x169

Channel Sales Specialist
Sal Akbarzad
sulaiman.akbarzad@atlona.com
Phone: +1.408.962.0515 x191

International Inside Sales
Anna Albrecht
anna.albrecht@atlona.com
Phone: +41 43 210 81 03

Commercial Solutions

National Sales Manager – East
Amelia Vrabel
amelia.vrabel@atlona.com
Phone: +1.408.962.0515 x168
Mobile: +1.919.538.3139

Central US
Regional Sales Manager
Shaun Burnette
shaun.burnette@atlona.com
Mobile: +1.847.281.6098

Northeastern US
Regional Sales Manager
Adam Griffin
adam.griffin@atlona.com
Phone: +1.408.962.0515 x161
Mobile: +1.401.617.0492

Southeastern US
Regional Sales Manager
Scott Smith
scott.smith@atlona.com
Phone: +1.408.962.0515 x108
Mobile: +1.678.646.7488

Residential Solutions
National Sales Manager
Victor Baut
victor.baut@atlona.com
Phone: +1.408.962.0515 x123
Mobile: +1.941.315.3691
Western US
Regional Sales Manager
Chad Russell
chad.russell@atlona.com
Phone: +1.408.962.0515 x176
Mobile: +1.970.987.4444
Central US
Regional Sales Manager
Kert McCandless
kert.mccandless@atlona.com
Phone: +1.408.643.8730 x130
Mobile: +1.303.917.1814
Eastern US
Regional Sales Manager
Scott Ettinger
scott.ettinger@atlona.com
Phone: +1.408.962.0515 x182
Mobile: +1.941.266.5014
Educational Solutions
 Business Development Manager-Education Market
Joel Carroll
joel.carroll@atlona.com
Phone: +1.408.962.0515 x119
Mobile: +1.770.545.0430
Canada – Commercial and Residential
Country Manager – Canada
Omar Prashad
omar.prashad@atlona.com
Phone: +1.416.587.0595
Business Development
Business Development Manager AV/IP and Strategic Alliances
Michael Crisci
michel.crisci@atlona.com
Mobile: +1.914.497.4515 

 

EMEA & APAC
Senior International Sales Director
Jeff Meyer
jeff.meyer@atlona.com
Mobile: +39 340 641 8455
APAC (Japan, Australia, New Zealand, Hong Kong, Southeast Asia)
Sales Director Asia Pac, ANZ & Japan
Edmund Chan
edmund.chan@atlona.com
Mobile: +65 97935599
EMEA & Turkey
Director of Business Development
Thorsten Goecke
thorsten.goecke@atlona.com
Mobile: +49 163 3848 498
France, Algeria, Monaco, Morocco & Tunisia
Sales Manager
Christophe Gaborit
christophe.gaborit@atlona.com
Mobile: +33 607 618 262
Israel & The Balkans
Sales Manager
Sagi Lichtenberg
sagi.lichtenberg@atlona.com
Mobile: +972 52 372 4444
Latin America, Spain & Portugal
Director of Business Development
Esteban Perez
esteban.perez@atlona.com
Phone: +1.408.643.8748
Mobile: +1.849.352.1279
UK and Ireland
Account Manager
Chris Brzostowski
chris.brzostowski@atlona.com
Mobile: +44 7469 791635
SAARC & Middle East
Director of Business Development
Sanket S. Sawant, CTS
sanket.sawant@atlona.com
Mobile: +91 983 390 1040
Technical Manager
Hardik Mehta
hardik.mehta@atlona.com
Mobile: +91 982 026 5388
Russian Federation
Sales Manager / Field Trainer
Berezin Andrey
a.berezin@atlona.ru
Phone: +7.911.928.3840
Mobile: +7.921.422.9531
Sales Manager
Vasilev Pavel
p.vasilev@atlona.ru
Phone: +7.911.928.3840
Mobile: +7.921.938.1138
Training and Sales Support

Director of Training and
Sales Support
Ken Eagle
ken.eagle@atlona.com
Phone: +1.408.962.0515 x153

AVoIP Sales Engineer
Seth Powell
seth.powell@atlona.com
Phone: +1.408.643.8774

Training and Sales
Support Engineer
Erica Carroll
erica.carroll@atlona.com
Mobile: +1.678.599.8788

Sales Support Engineer
Leon Sergiyenko
leon.sergiyenko@atlona.com
Phone: +1.408.962.0515 x116

International Training and Sales Support

Field Trainer EMEA
Stephan Vinke
stephan.vinke@atlona.com
Phone: +1.408.643.8722
Mobile: +49 1577 290 1074

Manager International Support
Alexander Kiflom

alexander.kiflom@atlona.com
Mobile: +41 76 818 6543

AVoIP Senior Sales Engineer
Reto Spoerri
reto.spoerri@atlona.com
Phone: +41 43 210 81 06

Sales Engineer – SAARC & Middle East
Technical Manager
Hardik Mehta
hardik.mehta@atlona.com
Mobile: +91 982 026 5388

Sales Engineer – LATAM
Ricardo Ramos
ricardo.ramos@atlona.com
Mobile: +52 1 55 29166663