Atlona Global Sales, Customer Service & Training Contacts

Atlona is committed to providing the industry’s best customer service and sales support. Our global team understands your demands and provides the solutions you need, when you need them. Our office is staffed with personnel in sales, training, customer service and support in order to best meet your needs. Please reference the contact information below. We look forward to keeping you connected.

WEST

Bruce Moses
Director of Sales, Western Region

bruce.moses@atlona.com
Phone: +1.408.643.8751
Mobile: +1.206.819.7478

Remy Nguyen
RSM (Commercial) - Southwest

remy.nguyen@atlona.com
Phone: +1.408.643.8748
Mobile: +1.408.826.9364

Joshua Trujillo
RSM (Residential) - West

joshua.trujillo@atlona.com
Phone: +1.408.962.0515
Mobile: +1.720.688.1541

Sal Akbarzad
ISR - West

sulaiman.akbarzad@atlona.com
Phone: +1.408.962.0515 x191

CENTRAL

Amelia Vrabel
Director of Sales, Central Region & Commercial Distribution

amelia.vrabel@atlona.com
Phone: +1.408.962.0515 x168
Mobile: +1.919.538.3139

Shaun Burnette
RSM (Commercial) - Central

shaun.burnette@atlona.com
Mobile: +1.847.271.0856


John Watts
RSM (Commercial) - TOLA

john.watts@atlona.com
Phone: +1.408.962.0515
Mobile: +1.214.556.7156

Kert McCandless
RSM Residential & Buying Groups - Central

kert.mccandless@atlona.com
Phone: +1.408.643.8730 x130
Mobile: +1.303.917.1814

Art Barron
ISR - cENTRAL

art.barron@atlona.com
Phone: +1.408.962.0515 x169

EAST

Scott Ettinger
Director of Sales, Eastern Region

scott.ettinger@atlona.com
Phone: +1.408.962.0515 x182
Mobile: +1.941.266.5014

Adam Griffin
RSM (Commercial) - Northeast

adam.griffin@atlona.com
Phone: +1.408.962.0515 x161
Mobile: +1.401.617.0492

YOUR NAME HERE
Southeastern us regional sales manager

Steve Heintz
ISR - East

steve.heintz@atlona.com
Phone: +1.408.962.0515 x164

EDUCATIONAL SOLUTIONS

Joel Carroll
Business Development Manager-Education Market

joel.carroll@atlona.com
Phone: +1.408.962.0515 x119
Mobile: +1.770.545.0430

CANADA – COMMERCIAL AND RESIDENTIAL

Omar Prashad
Country Manager – Canada

omar.prashad@atlona.com
Phone: +1.416.587.0595

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Michael Crisci
Business Development Manager AV/IP and Strategic Alliances

michael.crisci@atlona.com
Mobile: +1.914.497.4515