Atlona Global Sales, Customer Service & Training Contacts

Atlona is committed to providing the industry’s best customer service and sales support. Our global team understands your demands and provides the solutions you need, when you need them. Our office is staffed with personnel in sales, training, customer service and support in order to best meet your needs. Please reference the contact information below. We look forward to keeping you connected.

WEST

Bruce Moses
National Sales Director, Western Region

bruce.moses@atlona.com
Phone: +1.408.643.8751
Mobile: +1.206.819.7478

Remy Nguyen
RSM (Commercial) - Southwest

remy.nguyen@atlona.com
Phone: +1.408.643.8748
Mobile: +1.408.826.9364

Joshua Trujillo
RSM (Residential) - West

joshua.trujillo@atlona.com
Phone: +1.408.962.0515
Mobile: +1.720.688.1541

Sal Akbarzad
ISR - West

sulaiman.akbarzad@atlona.com
Phone: +1.408.962.0515 x191

Donald Trinh
Sales Engineer

donald.trinh@atlona.com
Phone: +1.408.643.8738

CENTRAL

Amelia Vrabel
National Sales Director, Central Region

amelia.vrabel@atlona.com
Phone: +1.408.962.0515 x168
Mobile: +1.919.538.3139

Shaun Burnette
RSM (Commercial) - Central

shaun.burnette@atlona.com
Mobile: +1.847.271.0856


Kert McCandless
RSM Residential & Buying Groups - Central

kert.mccandless@atlona.com
Phone: +1.408.643.8730 x130
Mobile: +1.303.917.1814

Art Barron
ISR - CENTRAL

art.barron@atlona.com
Phone: +1.408.962.0515 x169

Nick Bethard
Sales Engineer

nick.bethard@atlona.com
Phone: +1.256.661.0610

EAST

Scott Ettinger
National Sales Director, Eastern Region

scott.ettinger@atlona.com
Phone: +1.408.962.0515 x182
Mobile: +1.941.266.5014

Adam Griffin
RSM (Commercial) - Northeast

adam.griffin@atlona.com
Phone: +1.408.962.0515 x161
Mobile: +1.401.617.0492

David Pendleton
Southeastern us Regional Sales Manager

david.pendleton@atlona.com
Phone: +1.408.643.8716
Mobile: +1.813.753.4570

Steve Heintz
ISR - East

steve.heintz@atlona.com
Phone: +1.408.962.0515 x164

Seth Powell
Sales Engineer

seth.powell@atlona.com
Phone: +1.408.643.8774

CANADA

Omar Prashad
Country Manager – Canada

omar.prashad@atlona.com
Phone: +1.416.587.0595

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Michael Crisci
Business Development Manager AV over IP and Strategic Alliances

michael.crisci@atlona.com
Mobile: +1.914.497.4515