Atlona Global Sales, Customer Service & Training Contacts

Atlona is committed to providing the industry’s best customer service and sales support. Our global team understands your demands and provides the solutions you need, when you need them. Our office is staffed with personnel in sales, training, customer service and support in order to best meet your needs. Please reference the contact information below. We look forward to keeping you connected.

See Map

WEST

Bruce Moses
Director of Sales – West

bruce.moses@atlona.com
Phone: +1.408.643.8751
Mobile: +1.206.819.7478

Remy Nguyen
RSM West - Commercial

remy.nguyen@atlona.com
Phone: +1.408.643.8793
Mobile: +1.408.826.9364

Joshua Trujillo
RSM West - Residential

joshua.trujillo@atlona.com
Phone: +1.408.962.0515
Mobile: +1.720.688.1541

Sal Akbarzad
Inside Sales - West

sulaiman.akbarzad@atlona.com
Phone: +1.408.962.0515 x191

Art Barron
Inside Sales - Central

art.barron@atlona.com
Phone: +1.408.962.0515 x169

Jacob Atkinson
Inside Sales - West

jacob.atkinson@atlona.com
Phone: +1.408.643.8771

Donald Trinh
Sr. Sales Engineer - WEST

donald.trinh@atlona.com
Phone: +1.408.643.8738

EAST

Scott Ettinger
Director of Sales – East

scott.ettinger@atlona.com
Phone: +1.408.962.0515 x182
Mobile: +1.941.266.5014

Adam Griffin
RSM Northeast - Commercial & Residential

adam.griffin@atlona.com
Phone: +1.408.962.0515 x161
Mobile: +1.401.617.0492

Shaun Burnette
RSM Midwest - Commercial

shaun.burnette@atlona.com
Phone: +1.408.643.8732
Mobile: +1.847.271.0856

Kert McCandless
RSM Midwest / TOLA - Residential & Residential Buying Groups

kert.mccandless@atlona.com
Phone: +1.408.643.8730 x130
Mobile: +1.303.917.1814

David Pendleton
RSM Southeast - Commercial & Residential

david.pendleton@atlona.com
Phone: +1.408.643.8716
Mobile: +1.813.753.4570

Steve Heintz
Sr. Inside Sales - EAST

steve.heintz@atlona.com
Phone: +1.408.962.0515 x164

Blake Jochum
Inside Sales - East

blake.jochum@atlona.com
Phone: +1.408.643.8772

Seth Powell
Sales Engineer - EAST

seth.powell@atlona.com
Phone: +1.408.643.8774

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Michael Crisci
Director of Business Development

michael.crisci@atlona.com
Mobile: +1.914.497.4515

Kathryn Cordina
Business Development Manager- West

kathryn.cordina@atlona.com
Mobile: +1.202.445.8495

Nick Bethard
Sr. Sales Engineer

nick.bethard@atlona.com
Phone: +1.256.661.0610

CANADA

Omar Prashad
Country Manager – Canada

omar.prashad@atlona.com
Phone: +1.416.587.0595

LATIN AMERICA

Esteban Perez
Director of Business Development

esteban.perez@atlona.com
Phone: +1.408.643.8706
Mobile: +1.809.963.1810