Atlona Events

Tradeshow and Partner Events

The AV Collective Tour

The AV Collective is delighted to be launching across The Americas in the summer of 2022.

Atlona will be at the following dates and locations:

The AV Collective was formed by a complementary group of AV manufacturers passionate about helping end-users deliver quality audio-visual content whether you’re in the same room or the other side of the planet.

Register for a free ticket at one of our shows and spend the afternoon discussing your requirements, learning more at our Tech Talks and there’ll also be plenty of space for you to catch up on calls and emails.

Use code UCATL22 when registering.  Each attendee must have their own registration.

Click the links for the dates to access FREE registration.

We can’t wait to see you there!

Doors open at 2pm (local time) with complimentary tea, coffee and snacks throughout the afternoon and the events finish with informal networking over cocktails and appetizers from 6pm.

Live Streams

Atlona Presents: The Hub

Atlona is proud to present, The Hub, our new interactive livestream series designed to bring together AV professionals around the world for discussions on the past, present, and future of the AV industry.  Join us on August 23rd for the series premiere, where our special guests will discuss AV control and management.

During the presentation you will be able to interact directly with our panelists via the live chat feature on YouTube.  Be sure to login to your account so that you can engage with our panelists.

We will also be streaming live on YouTube, Facebook, Twitter, and LinkedIn!

Hosted by Garth Lobban, Director of Marketing at Atlona

Special guests:

  • Justin Kennedy, Product Manager – Control and Management at Atlona
  • Mike Moriarty, Account / Project Manager at Connect Technology Group, LLC
  • Jeroen den Dunnen, Head of Media, Entertainment & Technology at Grafisch Lyceum Rotterdam

August 23rd, 2022

7:00 AM PDT/10:00 AM EDT/ 4:00 PM CEST

**Click the “Notify Me” button on YouTube for event reminders

We can’t wait to see you there!

Watch Live Stream

AVoIP: The Tipping Point

On August 25th, join AV Technology’s Brand and Content Director, Cindy Davis and our expert panelists:

  • Paul Krizan, Product Manager at Atlona
  • Dr. Holger Stolze, Senior Director Technical Sales and Marketing at Yamaha UC
  • Paul Zielie, CTS-D,I Consulting Solutions Architect at AVCoIP LLC

for a discussion on how AV and IT managers can overcome interdepartmental resistance, hybrid considerations, and plan for the future.

August 25th, 2022

11:00 AM PDT/2:00 PM EDT/ 8:00 PM CEST

We can’t wait to see you there!

Register here

Empowering Women’s Success

On September 8, 2022, join Atlona’s Christina Cruzeiro and a panel of AV specialists and leaders to discuss CTS Accreditation and its importance to advancing knowledge in the AV world.

We will be streaming live on YouTube, Facebook, Twitter, and LinkedIn!

Special guests include:

  • Calaigh Copland, Senior Account Executive at Diversified
  • Brittany DiCesare, Account Manager at Control Concepts, Inc.
  • Robert Bird, Product Marketing Manager at Atlona
  • Justin Sattazahn, RSM North Central at Atlona

September 8th, 2022

10:00 PM PDT/1:00 AM EDT/7:00AM CEST

We can’t wait to see you there!

WATCH LIVE STREAM